about Kiarra J.

I am currently a graduate from the University of West Florida. I am currently attending Graduate School for my Master's degree. I am a tutor. I have been tutoring for over 10 years. My name is Kiarra J. I am also willing to start ASAP. You could contact me today, and I'll show up tomorrow!

I'm dependable. I have a reliable transportation, and I am serious. I am a straight A (honor) student, who graduated in the top 11% of my high school class. I made the dean's list twice in college (yes, I am proud!). I am the recipient of several awards and scholarships. I am hardworking, and I can help you or your child get caught up, back on track, and stay ahead of the game!

I am 26 years old. I have lived in Groveland, FL for over 18 years. (30 minutes away from Orlando, FL) I know the area pretty well, and I love Florida. I graduated with my Bachelor's degree in Graphic Design with a minor in Marketing and advertising. Why do I own a tutoring business you may ask? Teaching was my second passion. I wanted to become a teacher but they do not make enough money to suit my fancy. Thus I turned to tutoring as an alternative.

I am a reliable, trustworthy & dependable tutor who can get you results!

Give me the opportunity to help you or your child succeed today! Whether we need to study for an final exam, midterm, or just to get the grades back up I will work one on one with your child (or you) to get them to a point where you are satisfied with their level of understanding in the subject, and their grade in the class!

Make an Appointment